Teiro

Pricing comparison

NDIS software pricing compared: what each vendor publishes

Last updated

Five vendors publish a price. Three do not. This page sets out both groups plainly, with every figure taken from the vendor’s own pricing page and dated.

Competitor details are from each vendor’s own website, last checked 30 October 2026. We do not estimate any price a vendor has not published. Where a vendor is better value than Teiro for your situation, we say so.

Vendors that publish prices

Read these with the conditions column. A minimum user count, a GST basis or a per-message charge changes the number you will pay.

VendorChargedPublished priceConditionsSource (checked 30 Oct 2026)
ShiftCarePer user, per monthBasic $8 annual / $9 monthly. Professional $13 annual / $15 monthly. Premium $20 annual / $25 monthly. Enterprise (from 250 staff): no price published.AUD ex GST. Five-staff minimum. $0.10 per SMS. Add-ons priced separately (for example HR $2, Certifications $3 per user per month). Seven-day free trial.shiftcare.com/pricing
CareMasterPer user, per monthEssential $16 (minimum 5 users). Standard $26 (listed for 5 to 50 users). Premium $36 (listed for 50+ users), per user per month. Plus a $135 monthly platform hosting fee. Enterprise (200+ users): no price published.Excludes GST. Monthly or annual billing. Admin users count as licences. Worker and Participant apps are included on every tier. Separate monthly charges, not per user: Monthly Platform Hosting $135, Payroll Award Interpretation $155 and DSS DEX API Reporting $155.caremaster.com.au/pricing
BrevityPer client, per monthLite $4.49 per client per month billed annually, or $4.99 month to month (from $44.90 a month on the annual rate). Business $6.49 annually, or $6.99 month to month (from $64.90 a month on the annual rate). Enterprise: price on application.Excludes GST. Ten-client minimum. Lite: free trial, no setup fee. Business: a setup fee applies, amount not published.brevity.com.au/pricing
SplosePer practitioner, per month$32 per practitioner per month billed annually, or $36 billed monthly. Non-practitioner roles free. AI add-on $27 per user per month annually, or $30 monthly.AUD ex GST. Card payments 1.95% + 30c. Outgoing SMS 10c each. 14-day free trial.splose.com/pricing
GoodHumanPer active team member, per month$25 per active team member per month, plus a custom implementation fee.GST treatment not stated. Pay monthly or annually by bank transfer. Confirm the contracting entity before you sign or renew (see below).goodhuman.me/resources/pricing

ShiftCare, CareMaster, Brevity and Splose state their prices exclude GST; GoodHuman does not state its GST treatment. Splose is practice management software for allied health, a different category from rostering; see rostering vs practice management.

Vendors that do not publish prices

Lumary, FlowLogic and Careview do not publish dollar prices, so you cannot compare them with anything until you have a quote. Below is what each one says on its own site, and what to ask for.

Lumary

Lumary's website has no pricing page and no prices. Every call to action is a consultation or demo booking.

What drives the quote and what to ask: Lumary does not say what shapes its quote, so we will not guess. Ask for the licence cost and any implementation or consulting cost as separate lines, and ask what changes the price when headcount or modules change.

Read the Teiro vs Lumary comparison

FlowLogic

FlowLogic's pricing page lists three onboarding packages (FlowEssential, FlowAssist and FlowPartner) with no dollar amounts. It says pricing is tailored to each organisation's size and needs, and that subscription and user fees are outlined in a personalised demo.

What drives the quote and what to ask: By its own account: organisation size, the needs you describe, and which onboarding package you choose. Ask for the onboarding package price and the per-user subscription as separate lines.

Read the Teiro vs FlowLogic comparison

Careview

Careview's pricing page lists no dollar amounts. It describes a bespoke pricing model and says plan managers above 750 active clients buy extra client packs.

What drives the quote and what to ask: By its own account: active client numbers and which products you add.

Read the FlowLogic vs Careview comparison

Lumary pricing, checked 30 October 2026

Lumary does not publish pricing on its website; the only route to a number is to book a consultation or demo (source: lumary.com.au, checked 30 October 2026).

lumary.com.au Vendors change prices. Confirm on their site before you decide.

FlowLogic pricing, checked 30 October 2026

FlowLogic does not publish prices. Its pricing page says pricing is tailored to each organisation's size and needs, and that subscription pricing and user fees are outlined during a personalised demo (source: flowlogic.com.au/pricing, checked 30 October 2026).

flowlogic.com.au/pricing Vendors change prices. Confirm on their site before you decide.

Careview pricing, checked 30 October 2026

Careview does not publish dollar prices on its pricing page, which describes a bespoke pricing model and directs visitors to contact the company or book a demo (source: careviewapp.com/pricing, checked 30 October 2026).

careviewapp.com/pricing Vendors change prices. Confirm on their site before you decide.

GoodHuman publishes a price (see the table above), but Good Human Pty Ltd was wound up by order of the Supreme Court of Victoria in March 2024 and who operates goodhuman.me now is not publicly reported. Confirm the contracting entity before you sign or renew. If you are moving off it, start with the GoodHuman migration guide.

Worked examples by team size

This is arithmetic on list prices, not a quote. ShiftCare is shown at its cheapest published rate (Basic, billed annually, $8) and its dearest published rate (Premium, billed monthly, $25), because the plan you need decides where you land. Teiro is shown on Standard: first 5 active users free, $9 per active user after that. Monthly, before SMS charges and add-ons.

Active usersTeiro StandardShiftCare, Basic annualShiftCare, Premium monthly
5$0$40$125
10$45$80$250
20$135$160$500
50$405$400$1,250

ShiftCare figures are users multiplied by the published per-user rate, ex GST. ShiftCare enforces a five-staff minimum. Quote-only vendors cannot be placed in this table without a quote. Per-client pricing (Brevity) and CareMaster’s tiered pricing are worked separately below.

Per-client example (Brevity). 30 clients on Brevity Lite at the annual rate is $134.70 a month ex GST (30 × $4.49), or $194.70 on Business (30 × $6.49). Billed month to month, the same 30 clients are $149.70 on Lite (30 × $4.99) or $209.70 on Business (30 × $6.99). Brevity’s bill follows your client count; Teiro’s follows your active staff.

Tiered example (CareMaster). CareMaster charges per user plus a flat $135 monthly platform hosting fee, ex GST, before any add-ons. A 5-user team on Essential is $215 a month (5 × $16 + $135). A 20-user team on Standard is $655 a month (20 × $26 + $135). Payroll Award Interpretation ($155 a month) is extra.

Where another vendor is the better value

Large teams on ShiftCare’s cheapest rate. ShiftCare Basic billed annually is $8 a user. Teiro Standard is $9 a user after the first 5, so on list price Teiro is cheaper up to 44 active users, level at 45, and dearer from 46 up (at 50 users: $405 against $400). If sticker price per seat is your deciding factor at that size and Basic covers what you need, ShiftCare costs less. Check which ShiftCare plan includes the features you use. Teiro does not tier features by plan.

Low client counts on Brevity. Brevity charges by client, so an organisation with many staff and few clients can pay less there than on a per-user price.

Teams that want award interpretation or direct claims on ShiftCare Premium. ShiftCare lists SCHADS award interpretation, direct NDIA claims through PRODA and mileage verification on its plans. Teiro exports worked hours to your payroll system, builds the bulk payment request file for myplace, and logs trips with coordinator approval. If you want award interpretation or direct claims inside the platform, compare ShiftCare Premium ($20 annual or $25 monthly per user) on features as well as price.

Organisations that want CareMaster’s coverage. CareMaster lists NDIS and aged care software with a participant app on every tier. It costs more per user than Teiro and adds a $135 monthly hosting fee, but an organisation that wants those services in one platform may value that over price.

Larger or multi-program organisations on Lumary or FlowLogic. Lumary lists disability, aged care and allied health products, and FlowLogic lists disability, aged care and plan management software. Both quote privately, so you will need their quotes to know what either costs against Teiro.

How Teiro charges

On the Standard plan, your first 5 active users are free and every active user after that is $9 a month. A 10-user organisation pays for 5 seats, $45 a month. You are charged for active users, not for everyone you have ever added. Every feature is available on every plan; the plans do not gate features.

Current plans, the full list of what is included and the support options are on the Teiro pricing page. Whichever quote you are comparing against, check whether it includes GST before you set the numbers side by side.

Questions people ask

How much does ShiftCare cost?

ShiftCare publishes per-user pricing: Basic $8 billed annually or $9 billed monthly, Professional $13 annually or $15 monthly, and Premium $20 annually or $25 monthly, per user per month in AUD ex GST, with a five-staff minimum and $0.10 per SMS (source: shiftcare.com/pricing, checked 30 October 2026). Enterprise, from 250 staff, has no published price.

How much does CareMaster cost?

CareMaster publishes per-user pricing of $16 (Essential, minimum 5 users), $26 (Standard, listed for 5 to 50 users) and $36 (Premium, listed for 50+ users) per user per month, excluding GST, plus a $135 monthly platform hosting fee, with payroll award interpretation a $155 per month add-on (source: caremaster.com.au/pricing, checked 30 October 2026). Its hosting fee and add-ons are charged per month, not per user, so they matter most for small teams.

How much does Lumary cost?

Lumary does not publish pricing on its website; the only route to a number is to book a consultation or demo (source: lumary.com.au, checked 30 October 2026). The only way to get a number is to ask Lumary for a quote.

How much does Brevity cost?

Brevity publishes per-client pricing with a 10-client minimum: Lite at $4.49 per client per month billed annually or $4.99 month to month (no setup fee), and Business at $6.49 annually or $6.99 month to month (setup fee applies), excluding GST, with Enterprise on application (source: brevity.com.au/pricing, checked 30 October 2026). Brevity charges per client rather than per staff member, and its page quotes a minimum of 10 clients.

How much does GoodHuman cost?

GoodHuman publishes $25 per active team member per month plus a custom implementation fee, without stating GST treatment (source: goodhuman.me/resources/pricing, checked 30 October 2026). Good Human Pty Ltd was wound up by order of the Supreme Court of Victoria in March 2024, and who operates goodhuman.me now is not publicly reported, so confirm the contracting entity, and your data access and export arrangements, before you sign or renew.

Do FlowLogic, Careview and Splose publish prices?

Splose does. Splose publishes $32 per practitioner per month billed annually or $36 billed monthly for its platform, with non-practitioner roles free, in AUD excluding GST (source: splose.com/pricing, checked 30 October 2026). FlowLogic and Careview do not publish dollar prices. FlowLogic does not publish prices. Its pricing page says pricing is tailored to each organisation's size and needs, and that subscription pricing and user fees are outlined during a personalised demo (source: flowlogic.com.au/pricing, checked 30 October 2026). Careview does not publish dollar prices on its pricing page, which describes a bespoke pricing model and directs visitors to contact the company or book a demo (source: careviewapp.com/pricing, checked 30 October 2026).

How much does Teiro cost?

On the Standard plan, your first 5 active users are free and every active user after that is $9 per month. A 10-user organisation pays for 5 seats, $45 a month. Current plans are on the Teiro pricing page.

Comparing a quote?

Book a demo and bring the quote. We will tell you whether Teiro fits your organisation.

Running a small team? Free for under 5 users - no credit card, no time limit.